I didn't authorize you to renew my account. Why did you charge me?
Your hosting service is a subscription service so it will automatically renewed every billing cycle. This is an industry standard practice that is designed to allow website owners to continuing running their websites with minimal effort and disruption.
To find out more about how hosting services are renewed, please see our Service Terms & Conditions: