I have purchased additional disk storage and traffic allowance for my account, but I no longer need the service. Can I cancel and receive a refund?
If you have ordered additional disk usage and traffic allowance or any optional features for your account, and you no longer need the service, we can certainly have it removed from your account. However, the remainder of the paid service will not be refunded. The remaining portion of the paid service will be issued as in-store credits to your hosting account. That credit will be used towards your next domain or hosting service payment.
In-store credits are non-transferrable and cannot be redeemed for cash. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.